Tuesday, December 22, 2009

M/S No es bueno...

So I am now in my 5th week(YAY!) and nausea has kicked in. It started yesterday afternoon and continued through the night. I was in and out of sleep all night and even in my dreams felt nauseous. I stayed in bed until 10 a.m. because of it. Since then its been off and on all day. I haven't actually thrown up yet but I know eventually it will happen. It feels more like a bad hangover.

Two more days until Christmas Eve. I was telling DH that I hope I don't get sick at his families house when we go over for Christmas. That would be really really bad:0( I can't wait until our first u/s on January 6th. I want it to go faster and for everything to be okay. I pray everyday for this baby to stay and be healthy. I talk to my LO everyday and the love I feel is unreal. I want everything to be ok.

No comments:

Post a Comment